Contact Us

Lake County Title Company was incorporated in 1905 by Herbert V. Keeling and his wife and Morton S. Sayre as Lake County Title and Abstract Company. The name was changed in 1948 to reflect the fact that abstracts were no longer prepared. In 1990, First American Title Insurance Company became our underwriter. In 2003, we became part of the First American family.

 

First American Title
Office locations in Lake and Mendocino Counties:

County Manager:
David Lucido: dlucido@firstam.com
707.349.1444

Lakeport Office
First American Title Insurance Company
805 11th Street #B
Lakeport, CA 95453
Get Driving Directions

Local: 707.263.5686
Fax: 707.263.7470
Marsy Harrell: mharrell@firstam.com
Leana Teschner: lteschner@firstam.com

 

Clearlake Office
First American Title Insurance Company
14280 Lakeshore Drive
Clearlake, CA 95422
Get Driving Directions

Local: 707.994.6431
Fax: 707.995.0155
Jeana Weiper: jweiper@firstam.com
Kathy Fitts: kfitts@firstam.com

 

Hidden Valley Lake (NEW OFFICE)
First American Title Insurance Company
18990 Coyote Valley Road, Suite 13
Hidden Valley Lake, CA 95467
Get Driving Directions

Local: 707.987.3528
Fax: 866.275.6741
Corinne Hays: cmhays@firstam.com  

 

Ukiah Office
First American Title Insurance Company
704 East Perkins Street, Suite C
Ukiah, CA 95482
Get Driving Directions

Local: 707.462.1446
Denise Laha: dlaha@firstam.com  

 

Willits Office
First American Title Insurance Company
284 South Main Street
Willitis, CA 95490
Get Driving Directions

Local: 707.459.5366
Kathy Brorsen: kbrorsen@firstam.com

 

Fort Bragg Office
First American Title Insurance Company
221 East Pine Street
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
Get Driving Directions

Local: 707.964.4729
Cherryl West: chwest@firstam.com  

 

Office Locations:

Quickly locate a Title Office or other First American Offices, using our Office Directory

Job Opportunities:

Please visit our Careers page to view current job opportunities.

Title Claims Contact:

For general inquiries or to file a claim, visit our Submitting a Claim page.

First American Webmaster:

For Web site related inquiries or to report a site problem Email the Webmaster.

Was this page helpful?
Thanks for the info!
Share Contact us about this page
Print Font Size A A A

Help Desk Info and Sign In FAQ's

Help Desk

Phone: 1-866-593-9069
Email: myfirstam.support@firstam.com

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: I forgot my Username. What do I do?

A: Please select the "Forgot Username" link on the sign-in page or click here to have your username emailed to you.

Q: I forgot my Password. What do I do?

A: Due to security restrictions, we cannot email your password to you. Please select the "Forgot Password" on the sign-in page or click here to reset your password.

Q: How do I get a myFirstAm account?

A: To request a myFirstAm account, please select the "Sign Up" link on the sign-in page. Fill out the form and select "Register Now."
If you have a sales rep "Approval Code," enter it, then select "Register Now" to get your username and temporary password via email for instant access.
If you do not have an approval code, select the name of your First American sales representative and then click "Register Now." Your sales rep will follow up on your request.

Q: I need additional help. Who can I contact?

A: Please contact our Help Desk at 1-866-593-9069 or at myfirstam.support@firstam.com.

Visit a Different Location

Find an Office Use My Location

Please enter a valid zip.

Updating...

(+)

Office Contact Info

Saved Office Info

Delete
Driving Directions

Protect with a
Home Warranty

Protection against costly repairs and replacement on essential home systems and appliances.
Learn More

Homeowners
Insurance

Quality, competitively priced insurance for your auto or home.
Get a Quote >>

Email This Page

Please Contact Me

Visit a State Website