聯繫我們

什麼是托管?

簡介

一旦您為了購買物業,或其他不動產所出的價格被賣方接受,您的交易手續就會由托管公司來承辦。

托管是一個獨立,中立的第三方機構,其功能是處理不動產的金錢交易,處理不動產的銷售合約,概括購屋合約的文件,和負責完成交易手續所須的種種任務。托管的目的就是幫您處理您購屋所需的支出,資金與文件的轉移,以便讓您能夠更順利地完成購屋的交易手續。

完成交易手續的關鍵人員

按照當地的習慣,買方或者賣方都可以為該項交易選擇一個托管公司,通常他們所選擇的托管公司是由不動產經紀人所推薦的。基於您的地理位置和其他的因素,您的托管提供者可能會是是一個托管/公証公司,產權專員,或者托管律師。

托管的角色

您的託管公司或公証人可能會有責任為您負責處理和跟進購屋合同所列的要求和其他條件事項。這些要求可能包括房屋的檢視,屋主購買產權和房屋保險,完成已商議的維修工作和財務上的的要求等。

程序

一旦實現了所有交易的條件後,包括所有完成交易手續所需要的文件都齊全後,您的托管公司就會按照您的購買合約,用您的資金幫您支付賣方和其他有關機構和人員的費用。

費用

您的托管服務的費用會按照您當地的慣例,市場狀況,和合約條件而由賣方,或者買方負責。

完成交易手續

一旦所有銷售合約中所列出的事項被完成以後,並且資金也都已適當支出,此項買賣交易和此項託管手續就結束了。

貸款估價

交易聲明

列印 字體大小 A A A

CostsFirst™

費用第一:一個用於計算交易費用的網上工具。這個工具讓你可以把費用清單用電郵,打印,或儲存起來,適用語言有:西班牙語,中文,韓文,越南語,日語和英文。
今天就來試用吧!

Comprehensive
Calculator

在線資源用於獲得與結算相關的費用包括產權保險費,代言費,登記費和轉讓稅.
啟動計算器

Email This Page

Please Contact Me

Contact Us

What is Escrow?

Overview

What is Escrow?Once your offer on a home or other real property has been accepted by the seller, your transaction is then placed into "escrow."

"Escrow" is a term that describes the neutral third-party handling of funds, documents, and tasks specific to the closing (or settlement, as it is also known), as outlined on the real estate purchase agreement or sales contract. The purpose of escrow is to facilitate the transaction by managing the disbursement of funds and documents.

Key Players

In accordance with local custom, the buyer or seller involved in the transaction will select the escrow provider, though they often defer to their real estate agent to make this decision. This provider could be an escrow company, title officer, or title/escrow attorney, depending upon many considerations, including the geographical location of the transaction.

Roles

The escrow provider may have a duty to arrange and/or track the requirements and contingencies outlined within the purchase contract. These might include home inspections, the purchase of homeowners insurance, the completion of negotiated repairs, and financing requirements.

Process

Once all transaction contingencies are met, including the execution of all documents necessary to complete the transaction, the escrow company will disburse funds to the seller and other parties, all in accordance with the purchase agreement.

Cost

The cost of escrow services is covered by the buyer or seller as determined by local custom, market conditions, or contractual agreements made within the purchase offer.

"Closing"

Once all the tasks described within the sales purchase agreement have been completed and the appropriate funds are disbursed, the transaction is complete and the escrow closes.

 

Print Font Size A A A

Comprehensive
Calculator

An online resource for obtaining estimates of settlement-related costs including title insurance premiums, endorsement charges, recording fees and transfer taxes.
Launch the Calculator

Email This Page

Please Contact Me